James Blunt/詹姆士·布朗特

Breathe by James Blunt/呼吸 編唱家:詹姆斯﹒布朗特

James Blunt – BREATHE (Lyrics)
Nov 3, 2014

breathe.JPG
“Breathe" 
Take this bloody war of mine away
I’m lost for words to say
Will they greet me at dawn
Take these muddy thoughts that are my walls
I’m not ready for the call
That will greet me at dawn
I just take what someone wants
Race when I’m in front
Break what I don’t need
It’s nice to watch somebody breathe
On me now, I am tired of my own
[Chorus]
Yeah now come sit next to me
I’m not sleeping with the bride to be
And I thank you very much
I am flattered by the touch
When you say that you’re in love me
Because I sat here for eternity
No wife and no family
Wasting time like it just doesn’t matter very much
So I’m happy for the company[Interlude]
Won’t you breathe on me now
weiiconsharebutton2
買英文原版歌曲「呼吸」buy Breathe online

發表留言